viernes, 11 de febrero de 2011

ANGTORIA - God Has A Plan For Us All 2006

1. The Awakening
2. I'm Calling
3. God Has a Plan for Us All
4. Suicide on My Mind
5. Deity of Disgust
6. The Addiction
7. Six Feet Under's Not Deep Enough
8. Do You See Me Now
9. Original Sin
10. Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned
11. Confide in Me
12. That's What the Wise Lady Said

Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
13. A Child That Walks the Path of a Man

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario